Wer wir sind Mitglied werden Mitglieder Publikationen

Pepperl+Fuchs

Lilienthalstraße 200
68307 Mannheim
Deutschland

Tel: +49 621 776 1111
Fax: +49 621 776 27 1111
fa-info@de.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.pepperl-fuchs.com

Pepperl + Fuchs n.v

Anschrift

Metropoolstraat 11
2900 Schoten
Belgien

Tel: 03/6442500
Fax: 03/6442441
fa-info@be.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.pepperl-fuchs.be

Pepperl + Fuchs Automation Co. Ltd.

Anschrift

No. 9 Lane 163 Tan Jia Qiao Road
200070 Sha P.R. China
China

Tel: +862166303939621
wxsun@cn.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.pepperl-fuchs.com

Ansprechpartner

Sun Wei Xin
+862166303939621
wxsun@cn.pepperl-fuchs.com

Shanghai Pepperl+Fuchs Automation Trading Co., Ltd

Anschrift

4th Floor, No.219 Jiang Chang 3 Road; Shibei Industrial Parik
200436 Shanghai
China

Tel: +862166303939621
wxsunu@cn.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.pepperl-fuchs.com

Ansprechpartner

Sun Wei Xin
+862166303939621
wxsun@cn.pepperl-fuchs.com

Pepperl + Fuchs SE

Anschrift

Lilienthalstraße 200
68307 Mannheim
Deutschland

Tel: +49 621 776 1111
Fax: +49 621 776 27 1111
fa-info@de.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.pepperl-fuchs.com

Ansprechpartner

Frank Ebert
+496217761186
febert@de.pepperl-fuchs.com

Lukas Pogoda
+49 621 776-1435
lpogoda@de.pepperl-fuchs.com

Pepperl + Fuchs SE

Anschrift

Postfach 610500
10928 Berlin
Deutschland

Tel: +493061672240
Fax: +49306167-489

Ansprechpartner

Ilja Wettengel
+493061672240
iwettengel@de.pepperl-fuchs.com

Pepperl + Fuchs SE

Anschrift

Lilienthalstraße 200
68307 Mannheim
Deutschland

Tel: +49 621 776 1111
Fax: +49 621 776 27 1111
fa-info@de.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.pepperl-fuchs.com

Pepperl+Fuchs

Anschrift

12 avenue des Tropiques
91955 Courtaboeuf Cedex
Frankreich

Tel: + 33 (0) 1 60 92 13 13
Fax: + 33 (0) 1 60 92 13 25
commercial@fr.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.pepperl-fuchs.fr

Pepperl & Fuchs GB Ltd

Anschrift

77 Ripponden Road, Oldham
OL1 4EL Lancashire
Großbritannien

Tel: Sales: 0161 622 6308, Technical 0161 622 6311
mtimmins@gb.pepperl-fuchs.com

Ansprechpartner

Mark Timmins
+44 7970 477 487
mtimmins@gb.pepperl-fuchs.com

Pepperl+Fuchs Elcon s.r.l.

Anschrift

Via delle Industrie, 4
20050 Mezzago (MI)
Italien

Tel: +390396292253
Fax: +390396292330
gvolpe@it.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.pepperl-fuchs.com

Ansprechpartner

Giacomo Volpe
+390396292253
gvolpe@it.pepperl-fuchs.com

PEPPERL+FUCHS K.K.

Anschrift

German Industry Center 401 1-18-2 Shiroyama, Midori-ku
Yokohama Kanagawa
Japan

Tel: +81 45 6249077
Fax: +81 45 6249078
sales@jp.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.pepperl-fuchs.com

Pepperl + Fuchs B.V.

Anschrift

Pettelaarpark 104
5216 PR s Hertogenbosch
Niederlande

Tel: +31 (0)73 750 71 07
Fax: +31 (0)73 644 47 49
mtibosch@nl.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.pepperl-fuchs.nl

Pepperl + Fuchs GmbH

Anschrift

Industriestraße B 13
2345 Brunn/Gebirge
Österreich

Tel: +49223633441
Fax: +49223631682
tbrezina@at.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.pepperl-fuchs.com

Ansprechpartner

Thomas Brezina
+49223633441
tbrezina@at.pepperl-fuchs.com

Pepperl + Fuchs AB

Anschrift

442 40 Kungälv
Schweden

Tel: 0303-24 60 70
Fax: 0303-24 60 89
info@se.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.pepperl-fuchs.se Tel:

Ansprechpartner

Kristofer Frahm

kfrahm@se.pepperl-fuchs.com

Pepperl+Fuchs GmbH

Anschrift

Sägeweg 7
2557 Studen
Schweiz

Tel: +41 32 3747 676
Fax: +41 32 3747 678
info@ch.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.pepperl-fuchs.ch Tel:

Pepperl+Fuchs Inc.

Anschrift

1600 Enterprise Parkway
44087 Twin Ohio
Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

Tel: +1 330 4253555
Fax: +1 330 4254607
sales@us.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.us.pepperl-fuchs.com

Ansprechpartner

Helge Hornis
+13304860148
hhornis@us.pepperl-fuchs.com