Who we are Become a member Members Publications

Pepperl+Fuchs

Lilienthalstraße 200
68307 Mannheim
Germany

Tel: +49 621 776 1111
Fax: +49 621 776 27 1111
fa-info@de.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.pepperl-fuchs.com

Pepperl + Fuchs GmbH

Address

ndustriestraße B 13
2345 Brunn/Gebirge
Austria

Tel: +49223633441
Fax: +49223631682
tbrezina@at.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.pepperl-fuchs.com

Contact Persons

Thomas Brezina
+49223633441
tbrezina@at.pepperl-fuchs.com

Pepperl + Fuchs n.v

Address

Metropoolstraat 11
2900 Schoten
Belgium

Tel: 03/6442500
Fax: 03/6442441
fa-info@be.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.pepperl-fuchs.be

Pepperl + Fuchs Automation Co. Ltd.

Address

No. 9 Lane 163 Tan Jia Qiao Road
200070 Sha P.R. China
China

Tel: +862156525989 818
Fax: +862156527164
salbrecht@cn.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.pepperl-fuchs.com

Contact Persons

Stefan Albrecht
+862156525989 818
salbrecht@cn.pepperl-fuchs.com

Shanghai Pepperl+Fuchs Automation Trading Co., Ltd

Address

4th Floor, No.219 Jiang Chang 3 Road; Shibei Industrial Parik
200436 Shanghai
China

Tel: +86 (21)6630 3939 ext.612
Fax: +86 (21) 6630 0883
wangxu@cn.pepperl-fuchs.com

Pepperl+Fuchs

Address

12 avenue des Tropiques
91955 Courtaboeuf Cedex
France

Tel: + 33 (0) 1 60 92 13 13
Fax: + 33 (0) 1 60 92 13 25
commercial@fr.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.pepperl-fuchs.fr

Pepperl + Fuchs SE

Address

Lilienthalstraße 200
68307 Mannheim
Germany

Tel: +49 621 776 1111
Fax: +49 621 776 27 1111
fa-info@de.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.pepperl-fuchs.com

Contact Persons

Frank Ebert
+496217761186
febert@de.pepperl-fuchs.com

Michael Kessler
+496217761460
mkessler@de.pepperl-fuchs.com

Dr. Thomas Sebastiany
+496217761484
tsebastiany@de.pepperl-fuchs.com

Pepperl + Fuchs SE

Address

Postfach 610500
10928 Berlin
Germany

Tel: +493061672240
Fax: +49306167-489

Contact Persons

Ilja Wettengel
+493061672240
iwettengel@de.pepperl-fuchs.com

Pepperl + Fuchs SE

Address

Lilienthalstraße 200
68307 Mannheim
Germany

Tel: +49 621 776 1111
Fax: +49 621 776 27 1111
fa-info@de.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.pepperl-fuchs.com

Pepperl+Fuchs

Pepperl+Fuchs Elcon s.r.l.

Address

Via delle Industrie, 4
20050 Mezzago (MI)
Italy

Tel: +390396292253
Fax: +390396292330
gvolpe@it.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.pepperl-fuchs.com

Contact Persons

Giacomo Volpe
+390396292253
gvolpe@it.pepperl-fuchs.com

PEPPERL+FUCHS K.K.

Address

German Industry Center 401 1-18-2 Shiroyama, Midori-ku
Yokohama Kanagawa
Japan

Tel: +81 45-939-7802
Fax: +81 45-939-7804
ywatanabe@jp.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.pepperl-fuchs.com

Pepperl + Fuchs B.V.

Address

Pettelaarpark 104
5216 PR s Hertogenbosch
Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0)73 750 71 07
Fax: +31 (0)73 644 47 49
mtibosch@nl.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.pepperl-fuchs.nl

Pepperl + Fuchs AB

Address

442 40 Kungälv
Sweden

Tel: 0303-24 60 70
Fax: 0303-24 60 89
info@se.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.pepperl-fuchs.se Tel:

Contact Persons

Kristofer Frahm

kfrahm@se.pepperl-fuchs.com

Pepperl+Fuchs GmbH

Address

Sägeweg 7
2557 Studen
Switzerland

Tel: +41 32 3747 676
Fax: +41 32 3747 678
info@ch.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.pepperl-fuchs.ch Tel:

Pepperl & Fuchs GB Ltd

Address

77 Ripponden Road, Oldham
OL1 4EL Lancashire
United Kingdom

Tel: Sales: 0161 622 6308, Technical 0161 622 6311
mtimmins@gb.pepperl-fuchs.com

Contact Persons

Mark Timmins
+44 7970 477 487
mtimmins@gb.pepperl-fuchs.com

Pepperl+Fuchs Inc.

Address

1600 Enterprise Parkway
44087 Twin Ohio
United States

Tel: +1 330 4253555
Fax: +1 330 4254607
sales@us.pepperl-fuchs.com
www.us.pepperl-fuchs.com

Contact Persons

Helge Hornis
+13304860148
hhornis@us.pepperl-fuchs.com