Who we are Become a member Members Publications

Schneider Electric

35, rue Joseph Monier
92500 Rueil-Malmaison Cedex
France

Tel: + 33 (0) 810 012 999
Fax: + 33 (0) 1 41 29 84 82
CCC-SEF@fr.schneider-electric.com
www.schneider-electric.fr

Schneider Electric Austria

Address

Birostra├če 11
1239 Wien
Austria

Tel: +43161054158
Fax: +43161054198
michael.hauser@at.schneider-electric.com Tel:

Contact Persons

Michael Hauser
+43161054158
michael.hauser@at.schneider-electric.com

Schneider Electric

Address

Dieweg 3
1180 Ukkel
Belgium

Tel: 02/3737502
Fax: 02/3734002
jcools@schneider.be
www.schneider.be

Schneider Electric Co. Ltd

Address

Schneider Building, No.6 Wangjing East Road
100102 Cha Beijing
China

www.schneider-electric.com

Contact Persons

Ai Xiaoming
+86 (21) 24012517
xiaoming.ai@cn.schneider-electric.com

Schneider Electric Industries SA

Address

43-45, Franklin Roosevelt
92504 Rueil - Malmaison
France

Tel: +33141298832
Fax: +33141298160
Jean-Marie_Periot@mail.schneider.fr
www.schneider-electric.fr

Contact Persons

Jean-marie Periot
+33141298832
Jean-Marie_Periot@mail.schneider.fr

Jean-yves Boulanger
+33380708378
jean-yves.boulanger@schneider-electric.com

Remi Cordier
+33141295026
remi.cordier@fr.schneider-electric.com

Schneider Electric SAS

Address

35, rue Joseph Monier
92500 Rueil-Malmaison Cedex
France

Tel: + 33 (0) 810 012 999
Fax: + 33 (0) 1 41 29 84 82
CCC-SEF@fr.schneider-electric.com
www.schneider-electric.fr

Schneider Electric Automation GmbH

Address

Schneiderplatz 1
97828 Marktheidenfeld
Germany

Tel: +49 (0)9391-606- 0
Fax: +49 (0)9391-606- ext. 4000
www.schneider-electric.de

Contact Persons

Henning Trautwein
+49 9391 606-0 ext. 2879
henning.trautwein@schneider-electric.com

Schneider Electric GmbH

Address

Gothaer Str. 29
40880 Ratingen
Germany

Tel: +492102404-9135
volker.schwidden@de.schneider-electric.com
www.schneider-electric.de

Contact Persons

Andreas Gerard
+4921024049465
andreas_gerard@mail.schneider.fr

Volker Schwidden
(+49) (21 02) 404 - 0
volker_schwidden@mail.schneider.fr

Schneider Electric

Address

Via Orbetello 140
Torino
Italy

Tel: +39-011-2281336
Fax: +39-011-2281490

Schneider Electric sfa

Address

Via Circonvallazione Est No.1
24040 Stezzano (Bergamo)
Italy

claudio.cesana@schneiderelectric.it

Toshiba Schneider Electric Japan Ltd.

Address

Japan

www.toshiba.co.jp

Schneider Electric B.V.

Address

Waarderweg 40
2031BP Haarlem Land:
Netherlands

Tel: 023 5124124
Fax: 023 5124100
a.blom@nl.schneider-electric.com
www.schneider-electric.nl

Schneider Electric AB

Address

191 29 Sollentuna
Sweden

Tel: 08-6238400
Fax: 08-6238485
schneider_sverige@mail.schneider.fr
www.schneider-electric.se

University of Warwick Science Park

Address

CV47EZ Coventry
United Kingdom

Tel: 01203-416255
Fax: 01203-417517
david_green@schneider.co.uk