Wer wir sind Mitglied werden Mitglieder Publikationen

Phoenix Contact

Flachsmarktstraße 8
32825 Blomberg
Deutschland

Tel: +495235300
Fax: +495235341200
info@phoenixcontact.com
www.phoenixcontact.com

Phoenix Contact nv/sa

Anschrift

Minervastraat 10-12
1930 Zaventem-Keiberg II
Belgien

Tel: 02 723 98 11
Fax: 02 725 36 14
info@phoenixcontact.com
www.phoenixcontact.be

Phoenix Contact GmbH & Co. KG

Anschrift

Flachsmarktstraße 8
32825 Blomberg
Deutschland

Tel: +495235300
Fax: +495235341200
info@phoenixcontact.com
www.phoenixcontact.com

Ansprechpartner

Benno Heines

bheines@phoenixcontact.com

Christian Gemke
+49 5281 946 2430
cgemke@phoenixcontact.com

Dietmar Knecht
+495235300
dknecht@phoenixcontact.com

Martin Müller
+495235339510
mmueller@phoenixcontact.com

Roland Bent
+495235330011
rbent@phoenixcontact.com

Phoenix Contact S.A.R.L.

Anschrift

Bd de Beaubourg
77437 Emerainville/Marne La Vallee Cedex 2
Frankreich

Tel: 01 60 17 98 98
Fax: 01 60 17 37 97
info@phoenixcontact.com
www.phoenixcontact.fr

Phoenix Contact Ltd.

Anschrift

Wharfedale Road
RG41 5TP Winnersh Triangle/Wokingham, Berkshire
Großbritannien

Tel: 0118 9442844
Fax: 0118 9440454
info@phoenixcontact.co.uk
www.phoenixcontact.co.uk Tel:

Phoenix Contact Srl.

Anschrift

Via Bellini, 39/41
20095 Cusano Milanino (MI)
Italien

Tel: 02 66 05 91
Fax: 02 66 05 95 00
info@phoenixcontact.com
www.phoenixcontact.it

Ansprechpartner

G. Guerrini

gguerrini@phoenixcontact.com

Phoenix Contact Ltd.

Anschrift

235 Watline Ave
L4Z IP3 Mississauga, Ontario
Kanada

Tel: 905 890 2820
Fax: 905 890 0180
info@phoenixcontact.com
www.phoenixcontact.ca

Phoenix Contact B.V.

Anschrift

Hengelder 56
6942AL Didam
Niederlande

Tel: 0316 591706
Fax: 0316 524074
jdijsselhof@phoenixcontact.nl
www.phoenixcontact.nl Tel:

Phoenix Contact GmbH

Anschrift

Ada-Christen-Gasse 4
1108 Wien
Österreich

Tel: 01 680 76
Fax: 01 688 76 20
info.at@phoenixcontact.com
www.phoenixcontact.at

Phoenix Contact AB

Anschrift

Linvägen 2
141 44 Huddinge
Schweden

Tel: 08-7740630
Fax: 08-7741593
phoenix@phoenixcontact.se
www.phoenixcontact.se Tel:

Phoenix Contact AG

Anschrift

Zürcherstrasse 22
8317 Tagelswangen
Schweiz

Tel: 052 354 55 55
Fax: 052 354 56 99
info_ch@phoenixcontact.com
www.phoenixcontact.ch

Ansprechpartner

Max Lenggenhager
+41 523545555
mlenggenhager@phoenixcontact.com

Phoenix Contact S.A.

Anschrift

Poligono Industrial, 12
33199 Granda-Siero/Asturias
Spanien

Tel: 0985 79 16 36
Fax: 0985 98 55 59
cfernandez@phoenixcontact.es
www.phoenixcontact.es